Menu
Home Page

Bowlee ParkCommunity Primary School

Success for all

Dates for your diary

Autumn

 

 

Friday 27th September - Reading visitor to read a story to all Reception classes. 

(If you would like to come into school to read a story to Reception and/or Nursery please let us know. Thank you!). 

 

Monday 30th September - RWI stay and learn 9-10 am. Reception 1 and  Reception 3 parents welcome.

 

Wednesday 2nd October - RWI stay and learn 9-10. Reception 2 and Reception 4 parents welcome. 

 

Tuesday 8th & Wednesday 9th October - Parent's evening

 

 

 Half term - School closes Friday 18th October and re-opens Tuesday 29th October

 

Friday 22nd December 9am-9:45 - Reception stay and learn session for Literacy (writing).

 

Monday 9th December 9:15am - Reception class 1 Christmas performance

 

Monday 9th December 2pm - Reception class 2 Christmas performance

 

Friday 13th December - Christmas Jumper Day

 

Monday 16th December - Nursery Christmas performances (10am & 2pm)

 

Tuesday 17th December 9:15am - Reception class 3 Christmas performance

 

Wednesday 18th December - Christmas Party/Christmas dinner day

 

Wednesday 18th 9:15am - Reception class 4 Christmas performance

 

 

Top