Menu

We are committed to safeguarding the welfare of our pupils. We expect everyone to share this commitment. View the safeguarding section of our website for more information.

Home Page

Bowlee ParkCommunity Primary School

Knowledge...your passport to the world!

Important Dates

  • Monday 12th September 15:50: Meet the teacher:
  • Wednesday 5th October: Stay and learn
  • Tuesday 11th October & Wednesday 12th October: Parents’ Evening
  • Friday 14th October: School photograph day 
  • Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October: Half term
  • Monday 31st October – INSET: school will be closed for all children
  • Week commencing Monday 28th November – Assessment week
  • Wednesday 14th December 9:15 – Year 6 music concert
  • Monday 19th December – Christmas lunch and party afternoon
  • Wednesday 21st December – Wednesday 4th January - Christmas holidays  
Top